Florida Tour de Connor

In February, I got to take a road trip to Florida to meet some of my family and friends!

We spent a lot of time in the car.

IMG_4205 IMG_4212 IMG_4050

In Orlando, Dad introduced me to Grandma.

IMG_4075 IMG_4063

And I got to meet Uncle Chris, Aunt Jen, McKayla, Trinity, Aunt Michelle, Mackenzie, Madison, and Aunt Danielle.

IMG_4097 IMG_4089

Then we met Aunt Tori and Jeremiah and saw Aunt Michelle and Mackenzie and Madison again.

IMG_4112 IMG_4115IMG_4125

Then we went to Aunt Danielle’s and I met Uncle Derek, Mrs. Nita, and Mr. Bill.

IMG_4133 IMG_4129

In Melbourne, I got to meet Jenny and Chris; Karen, Frank, Julia and Lexi; and Deb, James, and Aria. I also went to the beach for the first time.

IMG_4165 IMG_4198IMG_4142 IMG_4161

In Boca Raton, I met Mommom and Mr. Hal.

IMG_4203 IMG_4200

Then I saw Grandpa and met Bubi and Aunt Celeste. Aunt Celeste gave me a wicked cool guitar and Bubi made me a hat!

IMG_4214 IMG_4246IMG_4240 IMG_4231

I got to chillax at the hotel with Mom and Dad a bit…

IMG_4248 IMG_4250

… and then it was off to another dinner with Grandpa, Bubi, Celeste, and I got to meet Uncle Ron, Aaron, Marlayna, Mr. Gary, and Mrs. Rosalie.

IMG_4251 IMG_4255

It was tons of fun, but then we had to go back home to the snow. I can’t wait to go to the beach again in May!

Leave a Reply

