July – Learning to Walk!

July was so much fun, and we took lots of pictures!

Here I am eating spaghetti. Yes, that is pasta in my hair!

IMG_5198

On the 4th of July, we went to the pool with Zara and Ali. We went to the pool a lot this month, and I’m really starting to like it!
IMG_5203 IMG_5204 IMG_5208 IMG_5210

We also went to Koka Booth Amphitheater to listen to the Cary Town Band.

IMG_5212 IMG_5214 IMG_5215

We went to Jack’s place for a cookout, and he let Daddy and I play with his dump truck.
IMG_5217 IMG_5219 IMG_5223

And, I got to drive a car at The Red Hen in Chapel Hill!

IMG_5232 IMG_5233

Mommy and I shared a biscuit from Jubala

IMG_5239 IMG_5243

And I had lunch with my friend Clara!

IMG_5271

I went to the Museum of Life and Science with my friend Jack, too!
DSC01469 DSC01453

Oh, and I forgot to mention, I learned how to walk! Here I am walking at Lafayette Village and John Ritter Park…
IMG_5249 IMG_5260

What? You don’t believe me?! Here’s proof!

Leave a Reply

