Connor’s First Birthday Party

I had my very first ever birthday party at the cabin at Lake Almenor with my family. It was lots of fun and I can’t wait until my next birthday party!

There were lots of presents with pretty paper and toys inside…

IMG_5300 IMG_5307 IMG_5333 IMG_5336 IMG_5344 IMG_5351  IMG_5359 IMG_5381

I really like my trowel! I use it as a prop. Here I am showing some sass…

IMG_5395

And acting surprised.

IMG_5404

I had a cake with a candle…

IMG_5418

And another cake just for me!

IMG_5420 IMG_5424 IMG_5425

But I shared it with Mommy and Daddy 🙂

IMG_5435 IMG_5441

Here is a video of me “smashing” my cake! (It’s a little anti-climatic)

Leave a Reply

