Slides, Weiner Dogs, and a Birthday Party

In September, Mommy, Daddy, and I went to North Cary Park, which has the best slides in town!

IMG_0657 IMG_0733 IMG_0708 IMG_0715

We also went to Lafayette Village for the annual Weiner Dog Races. I wanted to see “more doggies goin’!”

IMG_0783 IMG_0797 IMG_0764

I also went to Marbles for my friend Miles’ 3rd Birthday Party. I really like birthdays, especially the cake part!

IMG_0821 IMG_0836 IMG_0840 IMG_0817

And here’s a selfie, just for fun!

IMG_0857

Leave a Reply

