Fun for the Holidays!

December was an awesome month! The weather was beautiful and we got to spend a lot of time outside. We went to Hemlock Bluffs for Wee Walkers and Stories Around the Campfire and I also rode my scooter around at Crowder Park.

We went to the Kindermusik Holiday Sing Along.

I learned how to make real big towers with my blocks – and how to knock them down, of course!

I also saw a lot of my friends! Jack came over for crafts one day and I went to Marbles and lunch with Miles and Lana.

Leave a Reply

