Outdoor Fun in January

We had a really mild winter this year, so I got to spend lots of time outside in January! I got to take Daddy to the Museum of Life and Science, where I discovered the space capsule & played with the air chutes. Then I took Daddy outside to show him the new Hideaway Woods exhibit. We played peek-a-boo in the “Bird’s Nest” and then I took Daddy up to a really high tree house!

We also went to another Stories Around the Campfire at Hemlock Bluffs. We saw lots of salamanders and even a herd of deer – can you spot them?

The weather was so nice, I got to take my bike out for a ride!

IMG_4000

We did get some ice and snow, but I got to play with Grayson, have a dinosaur tea party, and I discovered I love to eat icicles!

Leave a Reply

