Father’s Day Camping, Neighborhood Party, and Science Museum

June started off with a trip to the NC Museum of Natural Sciences with my buddies Liam and Lief.

Mom gave me a piece of chocolate for the ride home one day…

img_7253-7

Our neighborhood block party was so much fun this year! My favorite part was the dunking booth.

Here’s a video of me dunking Daddy.

And of course, I wasn’t going to let Daddy have all the fun!

My favorite part of June was Father’s Day. It was my first time camping, and we had tons of fun! I really enjoyed the beach at Lake Johnson in the morning, too.

Leave a Reply

